Welcome to the official website of The Long Island Blitz






2021 Suffolk County Division Seeding


Division 1 Division 2
William Floyd Lindenhurst
Sachem North West Islip
Walt Whitman Half Hollow Hills East
Commack Northport
Longwood Bellport
Ward Melville Centereach
Sachem East North Babylon
Brentwood Huntington
Patchogue-Medford Newfield
Central Islip Smithtown West
Bay Shore Connetquot
Riverhead West Babylon
  Smithtown East

Division 3 Division 4
Sayville Bayport-Blue Point
East Islip Shoreham Wading River
Westhampton Miller Place
Comsewogue Mount Sinai
Kings Park Babylon
Hauppauge John Glenn/Elwood
Harborfields Center Moriches
Islip Port Jefferson
Rocky Point East Hampton
Half Hollow hills West Greenport/Mattituck/Southold
Deer Park Wyandanch
Amityville Hampton Bays
Eastport-South Manor