Welcome to the official website of The Long Island Blitz




2019 Nassau County Section VIII Awards

Player of the Year Dylan Villari QB Plainedge HS

Top QB Dylan Villari Plainedge HS

Top WR Nick Platia Oceanside HS

Top Linemen Sean Tierney MacArthur HS

Top LB Mahkai Jinks Freeport HS

Top Team Plainedge HS

Coach of the Year Rob Shaver Plainedge HS




Long island Blitz - 20 Aero Rd Bohemia, N.Y. 11716 - (631)218-8200 - Info@liblitz.com