Welcome to the official website of The Long Island Blitz




2018 Nassau County Conference Seeding


Conference I Conference II
Oceanside Garden City
Freeport Carey
Massapequa Calhoun
Farmingdale Mepham
Uniondale MacArthur
East Meadow Elmont Memorial
Hempstead Bellmore JFK
Baldwin Valley Stream Central
Long Beach Herricks/Roslyn
Syosset New Hyde Park
Plainview JFK Sewanhaka
Westbury Manhasset
Port Washington  

Conference III Conference IV
Lawrence Seaford
Roosevelt Cold Spring Harbor
Wantagh Locust Valley
Bethpage WT Clarke
Plainedge Malverne
Valley Stream North East Rockaway
Hewlett Carle Place/Wheatley
Lynbrook West Hempstead
North Shore Mineola
Floral Park Island Trees
South Side Jericho
Levittown Division Great Neck District
Glen Cove Oyster Bay
Valley Stream South Friends Academy


Long island Blitz - 20 Aero Rd Bohemia, N.Y. 11716 - (631)218-8200 - Info@liblitz.com